Home Objectives News Outcomes Map Events Newsletters Gallery Contact

Our long-serving secretary, Ian Chalmers, has now retired from the Committee after almost 10 years. The loss of his input, enthusiasm and meticulous organisation will be hard to bear. We are looking for a keen volunteer to help us with this position.